As the global Coronavirus outbreak continues, and the team transition to a remote working environment, we would like to assure all clients that Grimbos Building Surveyors will continue to fulfill all your building surveying requirements

Inspections are still being conducted and can be made via the online booking system or contacting your nominated project consultant. During inspections, all Government requirements with regard to social distancing will apply and we thank you for your cooperation with this necessity.

Grimbos Building Surveyors will continue to provide updates as required, however rest assured, John Grimbos and the team will continue to provide services as we navigate through this temporary change in environment.


John Grimbos – john@grimbos.com.au

Anita Porqueddu – anita@grimbos.com.au

Zoran Mitrevski – zoran@grimbos.com.au

George Tsimiklis – george@grimbos.com.au

Alex Trakas – alex@grimbos.com.au

Robert Soklevski – robert@grimbos.com.au

Jordyn Trewavas – jordyn@grimbos.com.au

Matthew Emmaneuele – matthew@grimbos.com.au

Daniela Todorcevski – daniela@grimbos.com.au

Christina Skopilitis – christina@grimbos.com.au

General Enquiries